Ubuntu Lucid Lynx 10.04 – Desktop Eye Candy

Bisigi project gives the coolest themes for Linux. Bisigi provides some of the best themes that I have installed in my Ubuntu box so far. These are some of my favourite Bisigi themes.

Try bisigi themes for Gnome

Showtime Theme


Balanza


Bamboo Zen


Ubuntu Sunrise


Orange


About zainul franciscus

Hi, I am a software developer and tech blogger who is currently living in Wellington, New Zealand. I write stuff that I find interesting on
This entry was posted in Ubuntu and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

